You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.5.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello @yoo1900, I heard about your uncommon acts of kindness even before I joined Steemit. My colleagues at Madonna University, Nigeria talk so much about you and how you have consistently helped minnows to grow on this platform. Your act of kindness has crossed international boundaries and has permeated even the remotest part of Africa as far as there is internet subscription and there are Steemians too. These same colleagues of mine told me so much about steemit and though I was reluctant to join at first, I finally gathered to courage to. Kindly sustain this dream by visiting my introductory post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mjphotograph/introductory-post

God bless you

Sort:  

Long ka kuminah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38