INTRODUCTORY POST

Micah 20180505_014415.jpg

My name is Micah Andrew. I am from Nigeria.
I am about 5 ft tall and I"m dark in complexion with a typical wooly African hair. I have a white set of teeth.

I love writing and photography. I started loving photography when I was still very little. I would make toy camera with matchboxes and any other thing I could lay my hands on.

My parents noticed this and though my Mom tried to discourage me, my Dad encouraged me to embrace my passion.

I went to college but I'm glad I finally settled where my heart really is. Actually I own a photography firm now and I am very proud of it, hence my username.

I also love travelling and I long to go on a lot of trips when I'm a little bit more financially bouyant.

I like honest and reliable people but I dislike proud and arrogant people. Actually, I hate them.

I got to know about steemit from my friends in Varsity and though I was reluctant at first, I finally decided to try it out. I hope and pray that it will be worth it.

I am very happy to be here and I anticipate the best from this platform. Thank you everyone

Sort:  

Welcome here is an upvote to get you started.

Thank you sir am most grateful

It’s my pleasure

Welcome to steemit

Thanks I really appreciate

Its my pleasure

welcome!!!

:)

im looking forward to be inspired by your writing, photography, and other musings Micah! welcome and have a great time in steemit 😊🎈

Thank you, I'll make sure I make you love it @koshin

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Hello Micah Andrew, i hope to get more Nigerian news from you. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525588103-6815593

Wow thanks I can't wait to keep you posted @sultanmer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54