You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be supportive before supported

in #support7 years ago

Thanks Mate for nice words
I was so busy today
I saw your post just now
If I will become good steemer because I learn a lot from all of you
You’re all fantastic bloggers in your own right and my posts would be nothing were it not for the support of all of you.

Sort:  

This is so great comment!
You are great Steemer, just do what you do and I'll be here to back you up!

Thanks my friend, Really I learned a lot from you and from others
and I was supported by you and others..the reason why I Became known here in short time!
But also I have to learn a lot to become as you said good steemer
Thanks for your great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63