You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 12.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

I never knew this exists. This is a huge encouragement to people like me who just came on board. Thank you for this. I have posted because I am still watching how this platform works, but I cam across this article today and I felt it deserves to be mentioned. I would appreciate this encouragement for him, he is good.
https://steemit.com/relationship/@olawalium/basic-fundamentals-for-a-relationship
Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow!. Oh My!. This delights me. Massive thank you to you for this sir o. Duly appreciated sir.
Try and make your introductory post please.

Working on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66