CryptoDelos Supporting Steemians promote posts on Steemit, 4|4|18

in #support6 years ago (edited)

CryptoDelos Supporting Steemians promote posts on Steemit, 4|4|18

IMG_8915.PNG

Welcome Steemians!

I will vote 7 steemians who creates good quality content daily.

This is to motivate steemians to create great and relevant posts.

Follow me @cryptodelos

RE-STEEM this POST ✅

Leave your post’s URL on the comments below ✅

Let’s build our community together!

@tzeching
My slice of humble pie

@neshrama
Hi I am new from Malaysia...

@talent-venezuela
Introduce myself in steemit

@rizalmahfud
Pekenalankan diri saya

@pak-semy
Introducemyself

@tressareid
1 month on Steemit! -A new introduction

@hmendes00
The genius dev has arrived



Sort:  

Welcome Steemians!

I will vote 7 steemians who creates good quality content daily.

This is to motivate steemians to create great and relevant posts.

Follow me @cryptodelos

RE-STEEM this POST ✅

Leave your post’s URL on the comments below ✅

Thanks so much for the mention on here! I really appreciate it :)

You’re very welcome @tressareid!

Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32