Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Kumonitas Steemit Indonesia!
Good night Stemian ..
On this occasion I will introduce myself to the stemit in Indonesia and around the world.

Let me introduce you...
my name : SUSANTI
age: 23 years
from : Indonesia

Today I am happy to join Steemit, for that I personally would like to thank the owners of Steemit for allowing me to join here, thanks also to steemit colleagues in Indonesia, because they have provided information, thanks to their informs I can join in Steemit.

Do not forget to follow me and upvote also hehe.

Thank you very much...

unnamed (7).gif

unnamed (8).gif

Sort:  

CryptoDelos Supporting Steemians promote posts on Steemit, 4|5|18

IMG_8915.PNG

Welcome Steemians!

I will vote 7 steemians who creates good quality content daily.

This is to motivate steemians to create great and relevant posts.

Follow me @cryptodelos

RE-STEEM this POST ✅

Leave your post’s URL on the comments below ✅

Let’s build our community together!



IMG_8874.GIF

Selamat pagi. Aku dari Polandia. Aku masih belajar berbicara bahasa Indonesia. Belajar 20 hari. Nice to meet you here.

tujuan kamu belajar bahasa indonesia...?

Aku suka berbicara bahasa Indonesia. Aku suka pergi di Indoneisa. Makasih.

indonesia daerah mana kamu sekarang..?

Aku tidak mengerti. Don't understand, sorry.
What are you asking? What part of Indonesia i want to go? probably Jakarta at first.

Hallo, hai @pak-semy.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bersama kami.. sudah diupvote yah.. ;^)

Hai, hallo @pak-semy.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung.. telah upvote yah.. 😉

We are excited to see you join us here, @pak-semy!

Selamat datang di steemit @pak-semy saya juga baru bergabung di steemit, semoga kita dapat berteman...

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48