You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 15.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Congratulations to my fellow Minnow who you have supported.

I have been hearing many wonderful things about you.
You are indeed an amazing person, helping, supporting and encouraging us minnows.

Life as a Minnow on Steemit is hard without having peoples support.

You have made it possible for minnows to smile and be encouraged to post more quality content.
Here is a link to my post
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@charleswealth/the-prayer-of-intercession

It is an original post that talks about THE PRAYER OF INTERCESSION; how to communicate with GOD, my personal experience and praying for others.

It teaches us how to communicate with GOD and the importance of praying for others too.

Thank you, as I anticipate your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99