Please support a fellow steemit post, not me @nelsonmandelabay

in #support8 years ago (edited)


Source
Hello guy's I would like to share a post from a new steemit member as I feel it has been flagged inappropriately. @nelsonmandelabay has recently joined steemit and with there first official post a spiteful person flagged them now they are not getting support.

Jonathan who is trying to launch steemit awareness in my home town Nelson Mandela Bay has reached out to the community with very little response. I am currently in contact via whatzapp and very excited to have such a valued member of my community on steemit.

Jonathan AKA @nelsonmandelabay is a great representative of the Port Elizabeth community and I can vouch for him. He won MR Port Elizabeth a couple years ago and has some serious contacts this side with the ability to bring steemit to SA in a big way!

Guy's please support the post I want this to succeed, Let's facilitate in pimping out Nelson Mandela Bay steemit style! From this point on I will be dedicating my time on steemit to help drive this awesome opportunity.

Thanks for your support much appreciated!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nelsonmandelabay/save-a-pet-or-rescue-rehab-rehome

Sort:  

Hey @bitminter - I'm heading over to his post to see what he's about.
KUDOS TO YOU for being a great friend, sharing out and vouching for good people. :)

Thanks much appreciated! It's my home town so I soooooo badly want this to work and the chap organizing it is genuinely going to make things happen if he is taken seriously. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86