You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 15.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Congratulations to the Winner today. Your support is amazing @ yoo1900. Please visit my post of our sister's wedding party.

hello friend steemians all .... !!!!
We meet again with avolutsteem in this happy afternoon, well I want to post some very beautiful pictures of our sister's second marriage party.
Typical Aceh food our sister's wedding party.

oa these pictures I took with the camera smaphoen xioami 5a
below is a series of footage of the picture.

that's my posting this afternoon apologize if there is mistaken stupid maklumin course I studied in world steemit esteem.

and also there are some menus eating tuna meat and there are also fruits.

https://steemit.com/photograph/@avolutsteem/our-sister-s-marriage-family-is-very-supportive-64902fc97f81f.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44