A MESSAGE TO ALL WHO WISH ME WELL…steemCreated with Sketch.

in #superstition7 years ago

Capture.JPG

My dear Fellow Steemians!

As you can see by the screenshot, the number of my Followers is about to turn 999 upside down.

Now, I’m NOT superstitious and I’m sure I’ll be fine…

I would only ask you to please wish me luck today, while I retype this message backwards.

I should be fine…

PS. If you don’t hear from me in the near future, please know that @abcdoctor always tried his best to be a good person.

...it’s been an honor to steem alongside with you…



Yours truly, @abcdoctor.

ABCDoctorLogoMini.jpg

Sort:  

We humans always find meaning even where there might not be. I am not being contrary I do the same thing myself. But it is kind of like seeing faces in everyday objects.

thank you for supporting me with a vote on my comment on my post. : 0)

I wish I remembered what comment it was, but since we are talking about it: you are welcome :)

lol I know the feeling... it was called The great homestead lie.
thanks again is very hard to get that kind of post viewed

I do wish you well. It often appears worse than it is. Trust yourself and others my friend.

I'm still ok!... waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...... *thump

Haha I'm sure you'll be fine... In pagan culture it was actually a lucky number, not what we've made out of it in modern times.

Hey...don't normally ask people to check out my posts BUT this one is relevant and you will see why (numerology 6) https://steemit.com/life/@sarahewaring/do-certain-numbers-follow-you-around-is-it-a-sign Keep smiling!

This is just getting creepier and creepier @sarahewaring :D Thanks!

You ain't seen nothing yet...

Dan Larimer's going to pop out of a cake at the party we got planned for you!

HAPPY 666!

Wow Dude, thanks! *bashfully: you got a pic with a female stripper, by any chance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85