IMAGINATION- A SUPERPOWER

in #superpower6 years ago

Everyone in this world got a secret superpower! But not everyone can recognise it. Can imagination
be a superpower? Manifestly true!
Once I was unable to revert all those nasty and ruthless comments on me. All such situations made
me weak and bought lack of self-confidence. Every time at home I reimagined those situations and
thought new points to defend myself! Doing that regularly unexpectedly gathered so many
defending points and courage to take a stand for myself and one fine day…..I did it! I blew away
negativity! It was when I earned happiness, self confidence and most importantly courage.
Imagination can not only build courage but also brings creativity.
So, once you recognise your superpower, you can conquer all your weakness! My superpower is
imagination! What is yours’s?

Sort:  

Congratulations @praditya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well, I call it talents and yes, we all are blessed with different talenst in my opinion and one of mine is to cut/create videos which reached a lot of humans more often, because I know mostly which emotional Buttons must be pressed to get the reactions which I want to see by my target group.

Of course anyone can use his talent for good or bad things, but that's another theme and I don't want to divert from this theme, because I decide to end my comment here.

It was a great comment for our audience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44