Sort:  

I got out of it myself around season seven, but then my daughter fell head over heels for it, so back into it I am ;) Took her to a convention in Pittsburgh, one day with Sam, Dean, Chuck, the Trickster, Rowena and Crowley...it was a blast, so this year we're doing all three days and get to meet Cas...actually pretty much everyone, lol. Well, meet is a bit much, my daughter gets pictures with them and I get to be with her, so we did/do meet them but it's brief. Mostly it's them on stage talking and answering questions.
This one's my favorite:

Oh my gosh, that is so awesome! They really seem like fun people to meet or even just to see at a convention. How great is it that you get to be on pictures with them :D
I've been watching a couple of Facebook videos of Cas's actor, he really seems like an awesome and funny guy. Hope you or your daughter get to take a picture with him!

I'm not sure when I got out. I guess the last episode I saw was about a year ago. It's hard, because they don't actually air it here (especially the later seasons), so I had to download a lot. I'm trying not to do that anymore, but it means missing out on a couple of amazing shows...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55