My Third Eye Experience

in #supernatural7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2712.jpg

Some people live relatively uneventful lives. Some experienced death and see heaven and some claim to have been reincarnated. While some say they can astral travel at will by somehow stepping out of their body and flying somewhere in spirit.

My experience tends to be a lot more Earth based where I can sometimes predict an event or even make an event happen.

Let's start with a simple example like the telephone rings and you know who it is even though that someone may not have contacted you for a long time. This is something a lot of people have experienced. Or you think about a person you haven't seen in decades and all of a sudden you meet them in the real world.
These experiences are more commonplace and can be very profound when they happen.

I am of the opinion that the odds are not in favour of coincidence, however I am not sure that it is just "psychic abilities" either.

It may well be that in certain states our brains can access a sort of unknown cause and effect law of the universe. After all it does work at light speed and contains quanta.

I am not closed minded to the idea that there may be other sentient entities at play either. The point is that there is some sort of data transference to and from "the universe" that can also affect outcomes either physically or just in thought.

For example; I have thought about a car crash were there couldn't possibly be one in a very small housing estate where I'm sure there never was one before and never will be again but within 15 minutes of me thinking about it and feeling a little bit of my will imposed upon it, there was a car upside down and the Fire Brigade called out. At this particular time I was playing with perceptions in my mind after reading the basic principles of Kabbalah where essentially you are just the viewer or vessel that experiences everything for the "higher power" good or bad.

I think it is possible for us to just go through the motions of life with nothing of particular importance happening to us at all but we also have a switch that we can turn on consciously or Un. That switch put simply is our state of perception, we need to be careful with this however because playing with your perception can be playing with your mind and if you play with your mind a little too much you can go a little crazy especially if you are new to this idea and if you don't know what you're doing.

Another example of a physical thing that was influenced from a source unknown was that I scratched the word LOVE on my foot with my other foot (big toenail) completely unintentionally. This was an experiment where I did ask whatever entities to prove their existence to me by this very request about a week before so although the outcome of the request was the exact word in the exact manner. I was not aware at the time that I was doing it as I really just thought I had an itchy foot and had forgotten about the request until the scar showed up later.

Some may argue that this may have been a sub conscious effort to fulfil my own request in order to have some meaning but when I tell you more experiments I have tried you will see that within the wider context of what I am telling you this is just another part of the same thing.

You may ask why request to scratch something on your foot. This is the idea that is very important that whatever you request has to be almost so in consequential that it appears silly, and because there is an order we cannot break the law with Anything big that may have an effect on the outcome of the bigger picture/the greater plan/karma or whatever name you prefer. That's not to say that there aren't any loopholes or that the line that cannot be crossed can be a very blurred line at times that you can walk right up to.

So I haven't died nor have I ever seen a UFO but I feel very strongly that there is so much more to this world then we ever thought possible-no not feel, but rather, I have experimented as much as for it to seem very logical. I have some idea how it works in that you cannot request anything big like money. It does not work like the law of attraction or the secret -instead there is a law of effect that is blurry at particular points which is why it only works with seemingly Unconsequential things. However you can use this inconsequentiality by using it as a message to yourself from the universe as proof or as an answer to something you would like to know.

I guess this is what all those old traditional magic rituals tried to invoke except that they are usually to manipulate something in favour of their own agenda. I prefer to see it more scientifically.

One more example I'll give is that I was unsure if I should be in a particular relationship and I wanted the message to be shouted from somebody random in the street that "I should take whatever I can" this message can be interpreted both ways just like an the superposition of an atom thus not breaking "the law" and yes it happened - The exact phrase from a junkie or alcoholic in the street. So my question was answered for me in my own way from the quantum soup by using our very own quantum computer that we all have between our ears.

Other strange things I have noticed are when I say something to somebody -maybe a year or two ago they will say the exact same thing back to me verbatim a year or two later when we have both forgotten about it. Sometimes this just happens randomly and sometimes it happens when we are in the exact same situation except the roles are reversed.

There may well be some psychology and sub conscious things in this type of event, or some cosmic karma in order to learn as a mirror to myself. Sometimes it may be people remembering what I said and injecting it back to me but I usually miss the opportunity to ask as I frequently remember it after the fact.

I aso often notice that things that I think about and not talk about anyone will also come into my sphere of reality by people mentioning it again and again it would be too many times for the odds to be in favour of coincidence.

For example I was thinking about homosexuality a lot but never talk to anyone about it all of a sudden there would be people talking about it everywhere and to me specifically then when I am no longer thinking about it it never occurs again, even when I am still searching for it to see if anybody is still talking about it.

I've also had many telepathic moments where I seem to be a great sender of thoughts but I'm not a very good receiver sometimes my thoughts will be so loud in my head I'm afraid that people will pick up on words that don't even mean anything, this can make the most common conversion complicated and difficult and it is important then to try and close your mind or turn off that switch.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fureddit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fureddit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fureddit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fureddit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67