Ways you can get Superior Coin without spending any money

in #superiorcoin6 years ago (edited)

Superior Coin Exchange on Steemit

There are different ways you can get Superior Coin without needing to spend any money.

  1. If you don't have an account on Kryptonia.io register for one and you will get 100 SUP for each of the 6 social network you can connect so can earn 600 SUP. Kryptonia video (in 4 languages).

  2. Earn Superior for completing Tasks on Kryptonia.io.

  3. Share your Kryptonia.io Referral Link, which you find on your Profile page, and you will earn 25 SUP when people sign up and 75 SUP when they connect their first social network.

  4. Mine Superior Coin.

  5. Check the NEW Superior Coin Faucet page. Check the Faucet instructions. If you have any issues using the Faucet then you can get help in the Superior Coin Telegram Channel.

Please note that SUP you earn in step 1) and 2) are placed On Hold for 14 days so they cannot be used right away.

Superior Coin Links

Kryptonia Links


Buy SuperiorCoin with Steem and Steem Dollar on Steemit

SydesJokes Blog

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

I am part of the community and it is awesome

So happy about item 5. Lets have the SUP faucet!

ALREADY CONNECTED

Do not forget join to the SuperiorCoin Telegram Channel


¡thanks friend!

Cool faucet, the timer doesn't go down and actually restarts when you click my history and back to the main page. My suggestion would be the timer still goes down when in my history but it seems very good, just making a suggestion :D

Edit: Got upto 11 SUP on it but it keeps saying enter a valid wallet address when I try to withdraw. I am using my kryptonia address and the SUP is in the unlock balance fund so I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong.

Go to https://t.me/SuperiorCoin and you can get support there for the Faucet.

thanks friends!

I was about to ask you why the SUP we earn in step 1 and 2 are kept on hold. And if people sometimes revoke the payment for whatever reason. Because sometimes I make the tasks but forget to notify the person who runs it.

Gran trabajo el de kryptonia.

Thanks for the support, grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35