Sort:  

Nice one Colin! Looks like an interesting coin!

SUP is now on Coin Calculators so you can check how profitable it is to mine the coin.

SUP is gradually taking those giant steps to becoming a well known coin

How much will it all cost together to started?
Very interesting. Thanks
Joy

Come and discuss in the Telegram channel https://t.me/SupercoinCoin

Sure. I love to. Thx.
You know I love what you do.
Cyber hugs.
Joy

They want to manage my phone calls...i thought it was like discord? Is it a phone service?
Joy

Helpful information thanks.

I downloaded and ran the installer from http://superiorcoinpool.com However, first chrome wouldn't let me download it and when I tried with Internet Explorer my antivirus deleted the programme as I was configuring it.

Not claiming ill intentions from your side, but you would probably want to know about this.

All the best - a guy that can sadly not mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70