Check my Kryptonia Tasks daily to earn FREE Superior Coins

in #superiorcoin7 years ago (edited)

Kryptonia.jpg

Daily Kryptonia Tasks for Superior Coins

I do daily Tasks at Kryptonia.io for FREE Superior Coins. I am using the Tasks to drive traffic to my Steemit Profile @SydesJokes, to my SydesJokes Blog and other sites. I will start to promote peoples Steemit Profiles using the Tasks.

When you do the Steemit tasks as well as getting the Superior Coins you will also get Steem Dollars for leaving replies on my the Steemit posts and also Resteeming and UpVoting.

You can create your own tasks as well to your blogs and Steemit profile/posts.

You will need a Superior Coin wallet to do the tasks and you can register for one at https://kryptonia.io/register

Task.jpg


Advertisement:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Right on. Looks very intriguing.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkgirl. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow! And The Price Of Steem Will Appear! @steemprice steem

$1.139 USD/STEEM
Volume: 4.6244 BTC, 15523 STEEM / Average Price: 0.00029789
Last Updated Thu Sep 14 05:17:50 2017

I am always looking for new coins that have validity and for new ways to support the crypto world. Thanks for this article. I will be taking a look at this coin today.

If you create a wallet leave your wallet address and I will send some coins to you.

Hey Colin! I finally got my wallet and here is the address 5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVtHHPXDPtzZBGCpSES You know I will be working the Tasks and promoting Superior Coin and the rest of the group! Promote @AdamKokesh for #NotPOTUS in 2020 and #DTube see ya YouTube!

Thanks for letting me know about it.. Would love to check this out!!

Register for a wallet and leave the address here and I will send you some coins. Then do the tasks and you earn more coins :)

hey, can I jump in as well?
5ZANM87oycvTQk5mBc6LpJ5VBpCqyLaJfG1TDkLoKfGJ7Rr49tZh1MPH3avopFcrj2ZrWKE8EKN9hJULRjXDa2fUVtMWB8Kfon9LRShWvd

Will be adding more Tasks shortly.

awesome, thx! did some tasks as well

Great. Just added some Crypto News tasks :)

@crokkon please stop having anything to do with my stolen Superior Coins

@samnix Yes all is being sorted out but Superior Coin is finished for sure. Thieves like Colin here have killed value for everybody

Michael Q Todd is an internet scammer. Please flag and ignore his comments.

Created some more tasks.

Cool idea I will have to learn about this superior coin tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52