Sort:  

I have been mining for a week soon, and maby have not been doing it correct because I have just mined 68

All depends on the computer you are using and how much Hash it can put to the pool.

From superiorcoins website they say they are cryptonote based which means if you are using cpu which the browser does then you want to know how much your L3 cache is because cryptonote uses 2mb per thread.

You can use cpu-z to check.

So when mining crypto on an i7 with 8mb L3 cache I use only 40%cpu for maximum hash of 200h/s. AMD is not really that good on the cpu I am not sure why I think it has something todo with the way they handle threading, but an amd card will out perform a nvidia card on cryptonote.

Hope that helps you a bit, you can also read more XMR MINING HINTS

Hi thanks for reply, I don’t understand what cpu-z is:-(

cpu-z just shows you your pc specs in full on windows pc's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79