You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mine Superiorcoin in a web browser

in #superiorcoin7 years ago

I think that I know their marketing guy from somewhere. 🤔

I have a laptop that is sitting idle right now, so lets put her to work and see what happens. 😎

Thanks for the information! 👍

Sort:  

Is that good or bad? :)

He seems like a nice guy, but you never know in this present crypto world lol. 😃

I have Linux on that laptop and there is no Linux wallet yet, I'm presuming that I need a wallet in order to mine? 🤔

I tried to install the wallet on my Windows 10 computer, but both Windows security and my Internet security went crazy. After it blocked me for about the 10th time with me telling it every time that it was a trusted site, I gave up. I started getting worried that something actually had piggybacked in when I downloaded the package. I have a pile of computers around here with various issues on them that I need to correct, I should get one of them working just for things like this.

I think its good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56