Sort:  

Thank you @travelnurse, it is so kind of you to say. If not for the original works being so contrived and blatantly insulting, we as a people might still be stuck in ages past.

I don't know, maybe it points out flaws in my own character in so doing these stories. Perhaps it means that I am secretly against the rebellious nature of Man that furthered our own Humanity. Then again, maybe I just like challenging my mind to reverse a plot device.

"How many licks does it take? Let's find out... 1. 2. 3. Crunch!" "The world may never know."

Hahaha! I look forward to future stories!...A one, a two, a three!!! ;) giphy.gif

Damn Owl. You know what that kid does after the commercial is over, right? He pulls down the stupid owl and eats him! "MMMM, tastes like a Tootsie Pop!"

Lol another story!!! I knew you would love that GIF....Hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53