Introduction

in #superdope6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit, my name is Olivia I’m 19 and I’m from Liverpool, England, I have many different interests but my main interest is sports. I have loved sports all my life since I was younger, my favourite sport of all time is football (soccer) I love to watch it on tv,Liverpool is my favourite team, I have also been in various teams through out my life.

I love sports so much that I’m actually at a community college studying sports coaching, but my ultimate goal is to go to university and train to be a sports psychologist.

However if everything else fails I want to be a circus performer, that brings me on to my next topic. Circus. I have been in a youth circus since the age of 14 my main skills are; flowersticks, diablo and juggling but I am also quite good on a rola bola. Through out my time being in a circus I have performed at numerous festivals and performed infront of my biggest crowd yet (800 people to be exact)

In my spare time I enjoy gaming, I currently play on PS4 and my favourite game is Fifa. Of course !! But I also like Mario, that’s why I’m saving up to buy a Nintendo switch so I can start gaming on that too!!199A45A6-66E2-41F0-9AF4-844B5DB60ED2.jpeg312D944E-3B8A-4E92-944A-04AC33F5CB8B.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi.My name is Ann, I'm from Russia. I love sport too. Let be friend here ? Sorry for my english)

I know Olivia from my streams! She's super awesome! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks Jonah ur awesome too

Welcome to Steemit from the USA. Hope you enjoy your time here. Be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. Great additional Steem blockchain backed apps that can give additional content! Welcome aboard!

Congratulations @oliviabieber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bienvenida a steem,exitos!

welcome olivia

Wow you're so talented!
Welcome Olivia! Im so happy you joined Steemit!

Hey Olivia I play GTA on PS4, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56