You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet And Greet And Win - A Contest For "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition"

in #superbowlweekne7 years ago (edited)

hello,my friend invited me to sign up here, it looks exciting for me,i am Rosellie Dawami from Philippines,newbie here.

Sort:  

Hi @Rosellie Dawami you are welcome to steemit.please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday for many more information to guide you.

hello,thank you so much...how to tag newbieresteemday?

we are watching @rosellie... but you can just type in an # before the name...

so it is #newbieresteemday ... that's it :)

And welcome to steemit, I hope you have lots of fun!!!

psst... Hey @rosellie... you can edit your answer. I count 23 words (instead of 22) Welcome to steemit :)

thank you :)

my excitement more than your's my dear friend, welcome to steemit, you can learn from all your mistakes.

yeah,your right..ty maam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59