Meet And Greet And Win - A Contest For "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition"

Simple Rules

  1. Introduce yourself with exactly 22 words
  2. Make a nice or funny comment on another person's comment with exactly 18 words

Payout

  1. All entries with a valid answer and the exact number of words will be eligible to win
  2. Payout will be 1/2 of the SBD earned from this post split evenly among all valid answers
  3. Person who I believe gives the most outstanding answer will win 1/4 of the SBD earned from this post

Bonus Payout From #newbieresteemday

  1. All newbies with a 45 Reputation score or lower will be guaranteed at least a $0.05 comment upvote for a "valid" answer.
  2. All newbies with a 45 Reputation score or lower will be guaranteed a one-time direct transfer of $0.05 SBD if you participate in any "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition"

Tag-Lifter Bonus

  1. Tag-Lifter follow you and will resteem at least 2 posts of yours if you enter.
  2. Tag-Lifter will resteem at least 5 total posts if you bring a friend to the game (person must notify in a separate comment that they were told about the contest by you.

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and I resteem you because you tag your post with #newbieresteemday


(source)

Sort:  

Hi everyone My name is Grace,i am from Nigeria.i am a very open minded person,my driving force is Jesus.I Love being happy.

Hi, nice to meet you, I hope you get the full and best out of this great community!

I'm Chelsea; software developer by trade, and plant based foodie by passion. I strive to combine these into a digital nomad life.

haha me to passionate

As a digital nomad you are going to have a hard time finding an outlet in the desert.

Nice to meet you Chelsea! You look very interesting and I look forward to working with you! :)

I am gladys, a nigerian girl that loves football,designs and modelling
Am 24 years old and i still look younger though

so far you have the best comment above hahaha... funny!

Awwnnnnn thanks

Hi Gladys, nice to hear that you love football, I play football with my ESL students on Saturdays

Hello! My name is Smylie, I am a mother and a wife. I enjoy Steemit a lot. Have a good day, Peace!

Hi Smylie, nice to meet you I'm glad you are here and thank you for playing my game!

I am Roldan from Philippines, I am an enthusiastic person, Philanthropist, fun, adventurous, love to explore new things and always accept challenges.

Welcome Roldan! You caught my attention as we have a Filipino team, preparing a launch for the Philippines!

Thanks @kismet2018 :) cant wait for the launch ! :D

Thank you! Yes, I hope to learn more about "how Steemit works" by launch time! Good luck to you!

I am Gideon Nnakude from Nigeria. I am a writer and a blogger, a lover of God and i love inspiring people.

Good for you for being strong in your faith. Keep inspiring those around you. You are the best!

Sure i will God helping me with inspiration. There can't be effect from us to others without God

Hi, I am Johnny, I am currently living in Venezuela, I grew up in New York, I love Sports, Rock and Metal

I am Sharon, happy citizen of the world, from Calgary, “The Jewel of the Canadian Rockies”! Thrilled to learn and experience Steemit!

Hi I'm a sixteen-year-old girl, blogging on Steemit to make a better future. I want to make the world a better place.

Susano here, I love art and write poems in secret,I hate maths, it would be a surprise getting the word count.

haha... i like this @susano... it is hard sometimes isn't it ;)

I love art too! I have dyscalculia, I’m born to be bad at math. Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65