You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Your Name Describe? - A Contest For "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition"

Idiot
Loving
Original
Voice
Engaging
People
Overtly
Originally
Responsibly
Passionately
Everytime
Only
Purpose
Living
Everday (like its the last!)

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Hshaha. I love the 'idiot' much. Hahaha. It reminds me of the 3 idiots movie. I love it so much - treasuring friendship.

See you around @ilovepoorpeople. I know we'll meet again somewhere kabayan. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65