Sort:  

lol.. yes.. I'm counting on you playing for sure @iexplore... and if you feel brave I think you could probably whip up an easy contest of some sort that would help you make even more friends ;)

If you need help, jlmk... I could do 100 of them if I had more time in the day.

Gosh @davemccoy. I don't know how you keep up with all of this! You must have an assistant or I am just starting to believe you are a WARRIOR of Steemit! Kudos! I would love to try my hand at a game, but I don't have any idea where to start!

hahaha... I like that... no asst so I'm a warrior of steemit! lol

You can do it... Its really easy... you tell me what area you want it to be in (3 questions, comment on a puzzle question or teaser, or sports related like the tied to the super bowl (trivia, game facts, stats guess or things like who scored the first touchdown)...

It could literally be any combination of things.... I would suggest in the first one make it simple... so even a 5th grader could answer it and compete... just to get your feet wet. (hint... you can do another game the next day so you really don't use up anything to try)

I would also suggest that you look at our 3 newbie game makers on how they pay out. Each has a slightly different way to pay out, but I HIGHLY recommend you don't risk anything. Not until you understand everything. People will play your game if you just try to make it interesting. Its really what its all about. So limit your payout to NO more that the SBD that you receive when you get paid from the post in 7 days.

Is that enough to move you toward taking a chance?

The steemit warrior is going to sleep in about 30 mins so if I don't get you before then I will be back in the morning. Just let me know but I can tell by your personality, you will have absolutely no problems.

Let me know if I can help you any more... but ps.. it is to your advantage to get the game out as soon as possible because we are rewarding each day the games that are still "live"... which means the 3 games today got to split the totals of my post and I gave them all an upvote of $0.70 ... And they will participate tomorrow and the next 4 days after... so get on it ;)

So, you do sleep eh? I'm thinking the 3 questions would be easiest to start with. And relating to the super bowl/sports would be fun.

I think your good and got it now, but not sure I have so many convos... Am I right? lol

plmk if you need any more help ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66