You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Game-Makers: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" Is Officially Launched!

I want to be a player and a game maker, I am working on a spreadsheet for one game, need some more learning to get it how I want and one contest that I just have to set the rules good enough before it’s ready to launch. Might need a day or to to be ready

Sort:  

I encourage you to experiment, that's the best way to learn... This is a good opportunity for everyone to learn, explore, and work together. We will be running this event for a week, so feel free to do mulitple entries at you own pace with your own rules. That is what we want to accomplish. If you need any help, just let me know!

I have set up this rules:-) do you have any suggestions?

Contest Win Total SBD from this post = SIMPLE RULES

This contest is for anyone and have simple rules.
To participate you need to follow this rules

  • Upvote post 100%
  • comment your suggestion
  • Vote on minimum one other answer (not your own)

Its a good start... I have the following suggestions that are just my opinion... But yes keeping it simple is the best.

On the first point, I like your idea of just giving out the TOTAL SBD. The purpose of the game is to attract new people, have fun, and establish relationships. You aren't going to get rich on this game, so the goal is to encourage as many as possible. This is the most you should offer, so I think it gives you respect by doing so. I like it a lot!

It is up to you on the "upvote" part... I personally never even mention it because I think most people that play will do so anyway. (especially the ones who matter)... Its up to you though, I've seen it both ways.

On the comment your suggestion, do you mean make 1 comment on other people's answer? If so, I love it. (if not, let me know what you're thinking and I will reply)

On the part: vote on at least one other answer (other than your own) ... I like this because it makes them read the other answers.

Good job, you got it!

On this: On the comment your suggestion, do you mean make 1 comment on other people's answer? If so, I love it. (if not, let me know what you're thinking and I will reply)
**I mean Make one comment with you suggestion to. I mean it should be optional to make comment on others, if required I think many people will write just to write an reply.
Yes on the vote part the object is to make everyone earn something from this if they make an effort and that people can see their creativity:-)

yes that is what I mean.. It encourages them to read other answers and to engage people they find interesting.... Its a subliminal way to connect people. (the goal in reality) ... so yes I like to have them so something simple but actually requires some thought.

Does this help?

Sounds very good. I will open an new account as soon as I have found a suitable name:-)

is that you that is @funcontest?

I love that game lol

Thank you, yes it’s me:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62