You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Super Bowl Meal: Shoutout to @moonunit for the MVP Recipe!

in #superbowl7 years ago

That's a bummer you can't eat any tempeh! I bet the sauce would be delicious on some jackfruit or something else. 😁

Yeah, I am much more excited about the Olympics than the Super Bowl! I can follow sports for a few weeks, then I'm good until the summer games in two years. 🤣

Sort:  

Well the good thing is that we can't find tempeh here and I actually never liked the taste of soy products... soy sauce is the only thing I use because it is in small amounts... so much other great foods to eat!

Yep--we have so many wonderful foods to find the ones that make us feel our best! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43