Sort:  

Haha, I'd have to make about 3 or 4 batches to have any leftovers! I have a feeling I could eat the whole batch by myself. :)

Oh no chance, they are so protein heavy. Great for recovery days though. Plus when you slice them thin you can pan fry for breakfast. Yum yum.

Mmm...a vegan BLT sounds delicious right now!

Now your talking my language 😅😅😅

Just posted on Instagram, but I've got both recipes marinating for later! Will do a little plug on here tomorrow after I cook them. 😀

I just saw that, they look good, how did you find the sauces, did you enjoy the spicy burn in the nostrils?

Haha, it wasn't too bad on my nose, but I probably will let my boyfriend have the spicy ones. 😀

Well, enjoy them and you can pretend to enjoy the game too! LOL 😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44