MY FIRST POST IN STEEMIT BETA

My name is #horlawunminifemi,am a female mechanical engineering,and that's also what i study in the polytechnic #Ibadan.
A friend of my,which his name is #Olumide,introduced #Steemit to me..
He said its a social platform,where you chart whit friend and meet new people,you gain a lot,because when you post, there is reward for it.
I hope it is what he said its is.
I hope people will follow me.
I hope i will have many followers.
I hope people will like my post.
I hope everyone here will welcome me.IMG_20180628_122951.jpg
Am a friendly type,am a type that friend do gain good things from,and am also a peace maker.

I AM REAL,AND I LOVE #STEEMIT .

Sort:  

@horlawunminifemi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

#Fastresteem thanks for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46