Super8ballclub game verification post

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
How are you all I'm good. I'm steemit account new. I want to make steemit account bigger and I have seen our friends to make this big. Super 8 club playing a game. They are making some sbd income. I also want to play this game. I love playing this game. I am steemit I want to submit sbd to my account. I have heard about this game that I have played this game, so I am applying my request to the authorities to verify this game.I already have a lot of ideas about this game. It is a pool game. It is a variation of our friends by verification of this game. So I hope that this will be very early verification. I have posted a post before this post. Hope this post will be verified.IMG_20180620_175034.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Nice post ! You got 9.54% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Release the Kraken! You got a 9.53% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mdaminulislam!

Hi @mdaminulislam

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64