Request for verifying super8ballclub game

Hey @super8ballclub,

This is my photo for the verification of the super8ballclub game.
Screenshot_2018-07-01-21-35-51-1.png
I trust subsequent to checking my super8ballclub game I will made a decent attempt to win the diversions.

Much obliged to you such a great amount for eating such an incredible procuring steem program in super8ballclub game

Sort:  

There seem some errors in your account. Please create a new account. You can use the same email address, same steemit account but different tracking to create a new account.

Sir @princewahaj this is my new account so please now accept my verification link.as it was not accepted before.
[email protected]

Your account is still having the same error. Contact me on Discord and I'll make a new account for you by myself. I think you're already in the group, so DM me directly from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39