You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW - @super8ballclub is here at Steemit - Verification

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

WOW @Ramta
Suddenly, I really have to hurry and buy an 'android' mobile phone.

You must acknowledge that I always win in pool!!!!
All honor to @princewahaj, whom I imagine, has worked a lot to get this game up and running. This is genius! I'm looking forward to join. Be aware @Ramta, one of these days....
Best regards from

Sort:  

Hi @barbro, I too have the same problem, I have an iPhone unfortunately so to enjoy the game I have to buy a mobile "android".
My respects also to @princewahaj for his effort and creativity, without forgetting @ramta who showed us this game.

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58