Evening Glow

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Sun Thursday Evening glow over Gulf Beach

MY post for SunThursday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

IMG_0770.JPG

This was one evening at Gulf Beach, Nature put on some glorious warm color as the sun as setting

Stay Cool and Steem on

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

!steemitworldmap 40.208980 lat -73.044596 long Gulf Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Good view

Thanks 🙏

NP)

Thanks it's one of my favorite spots

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

Thanks so nic of you tip!

I'm a nice human...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Indeed you are 😎👍

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @pixresteemer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tattoodjay to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Tooks my heart Instantly!

Thanks thats such a nice comment and appreciated :)

I miss going to the beach. I grew up not far from the Gulf coast in SE Texas.

For about 20 Years I was so far from beaches i never made it to one except on Vacation so I am glad I decided for the long commute and live near them now :)

Magic! I'm happy that you were there that evening.😍 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thanks Kindly it was a real special evening for sure :)

What an amazing sky over a wonderful beach! This would for sure be a perfect place to have an anti-sixpack-drink! 😃
Have a winderful day, my friend!

Thanks my friend

Yes i now that I am dieting try to get to this or one of the other beaches at least a few times a week in the evening and walk back and forth along the beach sipping anti Six pack fluid and snapping the odd photo or 50

😃😂👍🏻

that's beautiful skyline the color blue, yellow, and orange...good job!

Thanks for the kind comment truly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51