Sunrise on the beach

in #sunthursday6 years ago

Sunrise on the beach

A post for SunThursday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang and this week I will share a shot from Walnut Beach here in Milford.

Walnut beach Wcolorful behind the pier.jpg

Sony A7iii 31mm F9 1/50 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger



This was one morning at Sunrise back when it was a bit warmer, the fun thing with catching sunrises is you never know what you will get to see, some can be dull, some golden, and some a mix of warm colors and blues such as the case for this shot.

I will miss my early morning beach walks most weekend over the winter, with age I am feeling the cold more and more each Winter, but I do know I will make the odd visit to the beach even over winter, nothing like starting the day with a refreshing walk on the beach and the sound of the waves rolling in, and its a bonus if you happen to catch a nice sunrise.

I normally try to share at least two shots with a post but it's been a crazy week and I haven't been out taking photos much for a variety of reasons, so only one photo for this post.


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.195079 lat -73.078612 long Walnut Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=4shrn8-sunrise-on-the-beach


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

so beautiful sunrise my friend,really amazing photography,@tattoodjay

Thanks Kindly, Have a great day

thank your welcome friend.

Wow ! Truly beautiful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Kindly, have a great day

as beautiful as always @tattodjay. This is another beauty of nature bro.

Thanks Kindly,I do love this spot

An incredibly beautiful sunrise @tattoodjay Hopefully looking at the golden hues of captures like these will warm you a little as winter sets in. Have an awesome day JJ. (U & R )

Thanks Trudee always appreciate your visits and kindness

It is always a pleasure JJ.

Lovely shot @tattoodjay I love what you do with the colors - so rich

Thanks I do tend to bring our the colors and mood in my photos i guess its my positive attitude coming across

Awwww very beautiful Sunrise and colors is awesome, also love the atmosphere. The details is perfectly done too, and the texture is unbelievable. love your style. ❤ God bless your work.

Thanks your always so kind

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thanks so much truly appreciated

Beautiful sunrise, Jay. I’m not looking forward to the cold weather either but I’ve resolved to dress warm and face it outside as much as possible.😊

Yes thats what I normally do but each year I get older I feel it more, but I hope to get out and get some winter shots this year ;)

i know what you mean, Jay. Getting older isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. 🤔

Ohh yeah for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50