Travel with Tara : Sun Thursday : The Perfect Sunset!

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Everytime someone posts a photo of a sunset, I always try to comment on it, something positive obviously, because I love them so much!

I'm drawn towards the beautiful color transitions and the giant ball of sun being "swallowed" by the sea!

This one was taken in Columbia River Gorge in Oregon!

IMG_7763.jpg

This picture is not edited!

I love that shade of orange! It's like an explosion in the sky!

This is my entry for #SunThursday by @uwelang.

Click HERE to read(not so much to read, but you can definitely enjoy the photos!) about my previous post of the Color Challenge!

Thank you so much for reading! I post travel pics and some amateur art work. If you like my work, Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Steem on!

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset! Im also always drawn to sunsets it makes the sky epic!

Thank you :) Sunsets are awesome :)

Thank you so much Jason :)

@taraamin77 - Wonderful click, I usually come across sun sets along my travel. I would like to share one such amazing sunset I have witnessed. I am sure you will love it!!

DSC02330.JPG

Sunset captured during my solo biking across Himalayas. Unedited picture.

If you like what you see... upvote and follow... lets share travel diaries

Cheers

Thank you for your comment! :)
That is a beautiful sunset!
Write a post about it! That would be wonderful :)

I will, I just joined this platform. Yet to post my introduction post. Would be coming out with my travel stories soon.

Wanted to spend some time with the community.

Do stay connected by following, we shall meet again with my posts

So beautiful pic.....I always appreciate your pics.......do you live in cloumbia?

Thank you so much :)
I live in India.

But I haven't seen you around, where do you live.....

I'm a Mangalorean.

oh, a little south to me, I will wave from Mount Everest.

Thank you so much :)

Really beautiful shot!

Thank you so much :)

Everything was just right in this lovely sunset!

It is beautiful! :) Thank you :)

beautiful! :)

Thank you so much Sulev :)

Welcome! Have a wonderful day, Tara! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51