You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Tara : Sun Thursday : The Perfect Sunset!

in #sunthursday7 years ago

@taraamin77 - Wonderful click, I usually come across sun sets along my travel. I would like to share one such amazing sunset I have witnessed. I am sure you will love it!!

DSC02330.JPG

Sunset captured during my solo biking across Himalayas. Unedited picture.

If you like what you see... upvote and follow... lets share travel diaries

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! :)
That is a beautiful sunset!
Write a post about it! That would be wonderful :)

I will, I just joined this platform. Yet to post my introduction post. Would be coming out with my travel stories soon.

Wanted to spend some time with the community.

Do stay connected by following, we shall meet again with my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42