You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunthursday - Enjoying a Sunset

in #sunthursday6 years ago

I don't know what you think about editing photos before uploading them, but I feel that your photos has potential to look a lot better. I'm not talking about crazy editing, just some touch-up.

I took your photo uploaded it to Lightroom CC on my phone, clicked the auto edit and the picture looks a lot better (I think).

Touch-up right - Original Left

IMG_20180803_120401.jpg

This is of course just my opinion.

Sort:  

Hi @smade!

Thank you for the tips. I don't edit them at the moment. It makes sense to look into them as it sharpenes the image.
Will check the editing software available for Android for sure now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44