Sunthursday - Enjoying a Sunset

in #sunthursday6 years ago

20170803_202326.jpg


Hello,

I'm on my way through Germany again. Last weeks I was in the Czech Republic, now back in the country. The heat is not sustainable everywhere. I thought it would be a bit better in the woods, but no, here again, we have 30C+.

The only thing better is when the evening comes. At this time we have a normal edible temperature. Inside most hotels in the forest, there is no air conditioning, so it is very hot. I always air when I come home from work but that does not help the first 2-3 hours, especially when the sun shines on the room all afternoon.



Hallo,

bin wieder unterwegs durchs Deutschland. Die letzten Wochen war ich in Tschechien, jetzt wieder hier ins Lande. Die Hitze ist überall nicht ertragbar. Ich dachte das im Walde es ein bisschen besser wird, aber nein, hier sind wieder 30C+ zu spüren.

Das einzige was besser ist, ist wenn das Abend kommt. Um diese Uhrzeit haben wir eine normal genießbare Temperatur. Drinnen in den meistens Hotels im Walde gibt es keine Klimaanlage, also ist es sehr heiß. Ich lüfte immer wenn ich von der Arbeit komme aber das hilft wenig die ersten 2-3 Stunden, insbesondere wenn die Sonne aufs Zimmer das ganze Nachmittag scheint.




20170803_202355.jpg


So I rest, on the terrace where I still work a bit and enjoy my evening meal. It is really pleasant and the air helps me relax.

I write this post and I'm glad that I have the battery full and so can admire this sunset.

That should be my contribution to #SunThursday, the #Tag started by @uwelang and taken over by @lizanomadsoul



So erhole ich mich, auf der Terrasse wo ich noch ein bisschen arbeite und mein Abend Essen genieße. Es ist wirklich angenehm und die Luft hilft mich zu entspannen.

Ich schreibe diesen Post und bin froh das ich den Akku voll habe und so auch dieses Sonnenuntergang bewundern kann.

Das sollte mein Beitrag sein für #SunThursday, das #Tag gestartet von @uwelang und übernommen von @lizanomadsoul



discord.gif

Sort:  

I don't know what you think about editing photos before uploading them, but I feel that your photos has potential to look a lot better. I'm not talking about crazy editing, just some touch-up.

I took your photo uploaded it to Lightroom CC on my phone, clicked the auto edit and the picture looks a lot better (I think).

Touch-up right - Original Left

IMG_20180803_120401.jpg

This is of course just my opinion.

Hi @smade!

Thank you for the tips. I don't edit them at the moment. It makes sense to look into them as it sharpenes the image.
Will check the editing software available for Android for sure now. :)

Toller Sonnenuntergang

what a beautiful sight, everything looks so peaceful, it reminds me of a small town here in Venezuela called Caripe, only there the climate is usually not hot at all.
Enjoy your trip

Great view to enjoy the evening with awesome shots thanks for sharing it with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50