Sun Thursday- First Entry by @peter-parker

in #sunthursday7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Just a quick pic for Sun Thursday.

Hope you like it;)


Taken with an Olympus OM-D EM-10 markII


Steem long and prosper!

Sort:  

It looks mysterious!

Not just looks, it is mysterious!

Something is about to happen - but what? Maybe not what anyone was expecting :-)

Let me tell you, I certainly wasn't, doubt you would've either...
Thanks for upvoting;)

I think the photo is when all central exchanges are disappearing and the sun breaks trough..nahh just hoping... I expect that rain has come or just left.

Thanks for upvoting;)

It certainly do.. Sometimes you feel special with a photo.. you notice it later when you watch at home

Gorgeous!...keep 'EM coming...!

Will try, thanks;)

Very beautiful photos)) I'm delighted)) I follow you))

Great job, friend @peter-parker! You gave me pleasure! Thank you for sharing.
I want to give you bliss: the violin plays on the street in Lviv. Video concert for you!
https://steemit.com/travel/@olga.maslievich/i-want-to-give-you-bliss-the-violin-plays-on-the-street-galitsky-in-lviv-video-concert-for-you

Beautiful...upvoted;)

spider man is that u ? :-P

I can neither confirm nor deny @manuel78;)

Maybe just Batman :-)

Everyone wants to be Batman @steemitri;)

@peter-parker Excellent!!!!!!

what a beautiful picture it is .....

Thank you, was just a quick pic. You should check out @foxcoit.
He's really good;)

wow this is awesome and exciting ! Expecting to see a UFO in the shot somewhere!
Following you for more quality shots and whatever else you create

Maybe there is @sallybeth23, look closely;)
Thanks for following, will do the same.

Now you got me looking really closely! Maybe I see something familiar, but unmentionable 😉

This makes me curious, what will happen after this,.. should be something special.... Very good picture which leaves me with questions ...

Taken By MySelf

IMG_20141207_165359.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80