You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Another Show From My Balcony For Sun Thurdsday

Very beautiful shot at skies. But I really like the message in the post. There is always sunshine after the ugly storms. The sunshine we are all enjoying from last couple of weeks (steemshine I mean).
I think the storms are part of life and we need to get through them with courage, cooperation and strength.
YES, I am ready for the next storm, next to it, next to that and next....one..

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Oh Brother! Your rewards are a whole world to me! I have no words to thank you or appreciate your support, care and encouragement to me!!! God Bless You and Yours My Brother!

Thanks for the great comment!

@kus-knee

A scary but hopeful view! Sometimes you wonder if the Sun will ever shine again and there it is!

hmmm.. is it? It's actually like a work of art

As for the storms always coming yes they always do -
How do I feel about Steemit now? - proud .. my hubby was the first to register and join here but he just posted once and got spammed on his email so he stopped but he keeps monitoring the price more than I do wahahahah so on Monday while I was in bed he told me - the price of Steem has climbed.. and I told him back - you should have stayed huh? The good thing is .. he's on crypto cs.. so it's okay :)
some of my "financial like minded buddies" told me before "Steem? What's that ? Crypto currency? That's not for me I don't believe in that." I didn't argue cause .. more for those who joined isn't it? They monitored my page though and gave critics and stayed on having their big ego - saying its not okay to be paid less but the funny thing is they share their wowza posts in fbuk for free :D at that time I was being paid ..I think roughly $2 to 10 here and they were laughing .. now I wonder if they'd still laugh if I tell them this has climbed to the top though I don't really need any validation from anyone about whatever I'm doing. Hopefully it stays up there .. Praying hard haha

Yes, I've introduced Steemit to several friends and they posted a few times and stopped. Some are very active in Facebook and pay to advertise their businesses there. "Post the same content here" I tell them. "I'll help you, I'll show you." It's hard to get ones head around crypto.

@kus-knee did anyone listen?
I did the same .. one of my friends post there on a daily basis - I take a peek for messages from my cashflow game group so I go online .. all they're getting are likes and yet they keep posting and yes they do advertise
I want to ask my mentors to join us ..maybe now is the time?
Perhaps if they do we'd fly higher :)haha well they told me so - dream big haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16