SunThursday - Flowin with the sun

Good morning!!

Today sun rised at 6h57 a.m.
I imagine that is the awaken hour for many people (somedays I'm included, but not this morning). Besides waking that soon, is not soon enough to see the sunrise, but I usually like to assist to sunsets. It's always magic!!

This sunset was photographed about 3 months ago in Algarve, in the south of Portugal.
DSC_2514.JPG

Later the sun will set at 6h31 p.m., I will probably not have time to assist, but I will pay attention to the clock to know when the (sun) day is over.
After all, my life is guided by the sun, or will it be me that flows with the sun!?
DSC_2527.JPG

Meanwhile I leave you a beautiful music by Nitin Sawhney, one of my favorite​ music composers.

Sunset - Nitin Sawhney

(...)
Keep movin
Keep changin
Keep flowin with the sun
Rivers rise
Oceans rise
People rise with the sun (...)

Have a great SunThursday!!

This is my submission to #Sunthursday, now lead by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang.



Thanks to @steemitboard for creating this awesome badges!






Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:36:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

good morning liliana.duarte excellent content.
Eres un ejemplo a seguir.

Wooww ..
A very beautiful atmosphere, it's nice if we can enjoy it.

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

this is where I see God's true nature..He shines all around..nice one to share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76