You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Thursday and Communities - 10 months of the Challenge

I think you should be super proud, not only for having created the label but for having contributed something positive to the community. I am a lover of sunsets, being new I did not know about the label. I will start using it from now on

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, not sure if it adds value - I think but others might see it as bullshit, you never can make every one happy here.....

The value is added by believing in # and using it, the more people use it, the more value it gives. Do not worry, you will never make everyone happy (especially the envious ones) but you will always have people admiring you. Happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79