Sun Thursday - Morning

in #sunthursday7 years ago

20170921_064638-01.jpeg

I got this one this morning. It was beautifully foggy.

Photo taken by me using a Samsung Galaxy S6 Smartphone and edited in Snapseed.

Sort:  

Very nice picture! I toasted my autofocus at the eclipse... at least I didn't blind ME lol! Still, as promised, is my shart...
https://steemit.com/animal/@fishyculture/my-chicken-shart-for-chicken-shit-sundays

You're so awesome!!! Thank you for the shart! I love when people participate!

If you make your life a spectator sport, expect a fat ass.
There is some chicken shit wisdom... ;)

Also, we think we saw bear poop today!!! I'll post about it later, but I immediately thought about your contest. I hope you do another one, it was funny!

Wow. Really nice picture. I love the eerie feel to it

Great morning and great photo wish you the best and keep posting like this great photos

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That's a really nice picture!

Such a lovely photo, there is a serenity in that view. Thanks for sharing it with us🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12