Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your so blissful conversations @cryptologyx. God Bless You dear brother.

My dear @mathworksheets , I have had many conversations with many Steemians since joining two weeks ago. I apologize if I have forgotten another with you. My memory fails me. Therefor I feel I'm less than blissful at this time.

I will take such blessing gladly though. :-)

namaste

Dear @cryptologyx, just see the parent of the comment above my reply, you will find yours. Have a great and wonderful Canada Day Long Weekend my dear brother.
Namaste!

ahhh I see what you mean, I did see that earlier. Your words touched me purely. Was my confusion.

Thank you again for the kind words and well wishes. Tomorrow is a rest day.

~be~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53