📸#SunThursday:🌞Tropical Crimson Sunset in Thailand🌞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!


Here is my entry for this week's #SunThursday. I would like to thank contest creator @lizanomadsoul for continuing to organise this section!
The other evening I had just finished shopping in the supermarket and as I was putting the bags in my car I looked up to see this glorious crimsons sunset. In Thailand, we are lucky to witness some sensational tropical sunsets in a variety of colours, such as orange, yellow, red and even more. I myself love the red sunsets the most. Red is one of my favourite colours because I find it a very warm and emotional colour, although I understand some people see it as an aggressive colour. It's quite subjective I suppose. 🙂

📷#SunThursday contest information:📷
https://steemit.com/sunthursday/@lizanomadsoul/sunthursday-give-me-power-to-be-a-better-curator-english-espanol-deutsch

IMG_0055.JPG


I have so much fun, stopping now and then, to take a nice picture and I hope you continue to enjoy them. One more day until the weekend - hold on everyone! Wishing you all the best for the end of the week!

FINAL BIO.jpg

🌞💖Follow @ck-cake, upvote and resteem🌞💖

Sort:  

In Thailand are best sunsets i ever see..:) Thank you

Glad you enjoy them too!

Love the sunset @ck-cake

UPVOTED & FOLLOWED

Thank you for your kind words!

The color of that sky is really beautiful!

Yes I love it too. Red sunsets are the best!

That photo brings back wonderful memories of Thailand. Thank you.

I'm happy I reminded you of good times! Thanks

Congrats @ck-cake, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-3rd-aug-2017-201783t15333578z

@ck-cake got you a $1.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ck-cake got you a $1.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45