Sun Thursday - Haarlem on the SpaarnesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

My hometown is such an amazing place, full of history. I see this scenery almost every day and it's never boring!


Check also the other photography challenges:

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang
SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte

Sort:  

Beautifull place, people and picture of course

I like the way how you say about your town. It feels a lot of heart in it ;) great shot. Upvote and resteem ;)

Wow, great. Thanks a lot! :-)

the reflections on this picture, too!
beautiful shot!
you should join the Steemit Photo Challenge
go to @jamtaylor's page and find the rules and the theme there
good luck!

I joined that challenge multiple times :-)

I see
damn it how come I just bumped into you?
i wasn't supposed to go online
but am an addict so even though I have to wake up early tomorrow to make it on time to a seminar in Hilversum I decided to return upvotes and check out my steemd profile
saw you there - and checked you out
damn man - you take really wowza pics!

Many thanks for your kind words.

👍 keep it up my bro..... Nice town you seems to be livin in!

Absolutely :-)

It is really amazing city, I can say it from my experience

Yes, you visited it! :-)

Nice picture @bart2305

scenic sceniery
@bart2305 Do you know how to rank your steemit photos ?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slefesteem/rank-your-steemit-photos-on-google

Did not know that. Thanks.

that low hanging fog is lovely; really nicely composed photo :)

Thanks a lot!

Love the photo, great reflection, shadow and contrast just right. Good composition.

thank you for sharing

Amazing!
Nice Photo!Beautiful Place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74