You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Go Find Some Sun!

Ooh I had quite forgotten it was thursday today...LoL...How great is that to see some shiny pictures..! They are so magnificent ^_^ the one in the middle, the statues...are they like giant rings with a diamond..? Or I am kinda dreaming ? =D

Sort:  

You are correct! That is a statue called "Engagement" by Dennis Oppenheim.

I love the way it frames the waterscape..!

we have such statue at my lake Annecy :
1x479xc4nx.jpg
This is not the right angle to frame the landscape but since I have only found this one at the moment, it will do the job to show you ...LoL but if I manage to find back & show you another I would have taken from another angle, then I will tell you ;-)

I love things like this! We have a large bird chasing a mosquito outside one restaurant!

Oooh...a cool and strange scene for statues..! If you happen to make a photo , I would enjoy seeing that oddity !! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60