You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SunThursday - Revival

in #sunthursday7 years ago

I don't remember for sure without looking into exif (in the office now), but judging from the shot it's not more than 0.5 sec. I'm very picky about those exposures, I don't like it when the water loses all texture and turns info the fog. On the other side it should be long enough to avoid chaos and cluttering. So should be 0.3-0.5 sec. I can have a look later.

Sort:  

if you have time I'd be curious, but if not no worries. Either way it looks great.

ok, found it on one of the sites. f/16, 1/5 sec, ISO 100
The waves moved quite fast, so 1/5 was enough. Also, there is some spray frozen in the air, which would be impossible at longer exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36