Another Amazing Sky tonight - #sunsetphotography - Jeronimo's Sunsets of Paradise

Another Amazing Sky tonight - #sunsetphotography
Jeronimo's Sunsets of Paradise

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (25).JPG

Another Amazing Sky tonight - #sunsetphotography - Jeronimo's Sunsets of Paradise

Hello Steemians,

It is now time to sleep and I will catch up with all of you in the morning once again. Here are some pictures of the Sky and Sunset tonight. I only happen to get two photos tonight because it was very hot all day and I was pretty tired. I hope all of you enjoy this "Majestic Beautiful Sky Show of Colors" have an Amazingly Blessed Day/Night. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (29).JPG

Another Amazing Sky tonight - #sunsetphotography - Jeronimo's Sunsets of Paradise

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

jeronimo rubio steemit banner.png

Sort:  

I love the sunset a lot because with each sunset requires special magic does not resemble the former, aesthetic is not manufactured, and warmth of special, and that is the greatness of the Creator.
Thank you for the magic of capturing

Thank you so much @devana. You are absolutely right. Sunsets can give the most beautiful colors of all. Thank you for stopping by.

this is an amazing natural photography, good luck yes

Thank you @bangone. I really appreciate your nice words. Thank you for stopping by.

yes, I am happy if you are happy, hope you can help my friend post

Gorgeous color contrast! I kinda just loved on this because it’s absent of the usual pinks, oranges and reds! So I appreciate the different sunset visuals, the gold was lovely. I wanted more pics. 😍

Thank you so much @linnyplant. I appreciate your very nice words. Yes, I like the contrasting colors as well. We all need a little golden sunset in our life now and then. I wish I would have taken more photos as well. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74