Sunset Picture time!

in #sunset7 years ago

It is important while in the hustle and bustle of everyday life to just kind of stop and admire God's handiwork! I have been completely swamped with homework and I worked nine days in a row, yes I am a glutton for punishment, that is why I have not been on here in a while ! I decided tonight to bring my fiancé's daughter with me to watch the sunset together! We had so much fun! I will be editing sunset photos when I get home and will try to post some photos tomorrow! Here is one of my favorite ones of her that I took this evening! I hope you guys all enjoy and remember to take time to appreciate life every once in a while! image

Sort:  

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Congratulations @weathernurse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49