Sunset My country

in #sunset6 years ago


Hallo Steemians

After we work a full day from morning to evening, surely we will see a cursory sunset, in our respective regions,

Steemians will see, the sunset that is in aceh, to find the beauty of this sunset, is certainly my habit , to get the beauty of nature, which I will show in my blog post in steemit.

you all can see the beauty of the sunset that I tempilkan here, of course for all Steemians, can be entertained, together family at home.

look at the picture of the sunset that I show for all Steemians, below:










Hopefully Steemians can follow my blog post for that more content again!

Steemians wherever you are
this is what I can say, in today's opportunity, hopefully what you see, can be beneficial to all Steemians

Me too, say thank you very much, to Steemians, have read and seen my blog

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh



CameraCannon 1300D
LensEF-S 18-55mm
LocationAceh


Sort:  

itulah kuasa tuhan kita oh ya saya mengucapkan "minal aidin wal faizin fi kulli am wa antum bil khairi ya kak selamat idul fitri ya kak semoga tetap fitrah amin 1439 H Mohon maaf lahir dan bathin"

sama sama mohon maaf lahir dan bathin ya

Wow! What a beauty! Magical landscapes.
I admire your photos.
Thanks for sharing, @sultan-aceh

lightroom oh lightroom mu itu loh bng.

thank so much

Keren dan sangat indah photonya. Sangat menginspirasi.bravo

terima kasih ya

senja yang indah, moment seperti ini sangat sulit kita jumpai, photonya bagus.

terima kasih ya

No wonder it is indeed stunning buddy !

Perfect shots.

thank so much ok

really superb photography. nice art.

sunset yang indah, saya sangat menyukainya

heheheh
hai senior sunset pu haba disinan
hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49